2016 – Thank You!

Yes, I know it is the middle of January (I’m sorry it’s been so long!) But time is just flying by and I can’t quite get my head around it.

2016 has been the best year of my life!

So much has happened in just 12 months: 2016 was the year I started my degree in Journalism.

It was the year I FINALLY passed my driving test and got my first car.

The year I moved into a new house with the best person on the planet.

The year I made some incredible new friends, but sadly lost some I thought would be there forever.

And the year, in Kylie Jenner’s words: ‘for realising stuff.’

You get the picture. So much has happened and despite there being a lot of downs, the ups have made my year the best one yet and I can’t wait to see what 2017 holds. There is a lot I want to achieve and a lot I hope to see happen in 2017 but I’m grateful for everything that has happened these past 12 months and I appreciate all my blessings.

 

 
15976967_1319815331413901_5328823205211988887_n

me-and-faz

Wishing everyone the best year possible,

Kay x

 

Leave a Reply

